Congrats to Swim NS Awards Recipients!



Congratulations to our top award recipients who were recognized on May 27th at the Support 4 Sport Awards!

Speedo PARA Swimmer of the Year: Danial Murphy, Sackville Waves Aquatic Team

Speedo PARA Performance Coach of the Year: Kevin Ross, Sackville Waves Aquatic Team

Speedo Official of the Year: York Friesen, Dartmouth Crusaders Swim Club

Speedo Volunteer of the Year: Brian MacKinnon, Pictou County Mariners

Congratulations to all of our recipients and to all of our members who continue to contribute to our sport.